Our Thanks

Our deepest gratitude extends to each person who dedicated their efforts creating a memorable tribute befitting the extraordinary individuals and events it recognises

Mr Tony Axtell Mr Roger Barrett Mr Nigel Blazeby **Cllr Caroline Bricknell** Ms Ellen Brown Cllr John Cooke **Cliff House Trust Cllr Samantha Dennis Devon and Cornwall Police Cllr Jasper Evans** Mrs Caroline Flage Mr Steve Frame Fr Daniel French **Cllr Rufus Gilbert Cllr Mark Goodev** Mrs Abigail Gray Mrs Debbie Hainey Holy Trinity Church Salcombe Mrs Sara Jones The Kings Arms Salcombe Kingsbridge Silver Band **Cllr Mark Long** Malborough Primary School Mr Tim Mattocks **Cllr Christine Milton** Mr Roger Pinder Mr Simon Roberts Mr Pete Robinson Salcombe Bell Ringers Salcombe Fire Brigade Salcombe Harbour Authority Salcombe Information Centre Salcombe Maritime Museum Salcombe Minibus Salcombe Primary School Salcombe RNLI Salcombe Town Council Salcombe Yacht Club Mr Ben Sinnott Mr Neil Taylor Mrs Jane Tyler Nick Walker Printing West Alvington School **Cllr Rob Wheeler**

SALCOMB E DoDAY80 6th June 2024