Who's Who

In YOUR chain of representation

Town Clerk
Gill Claydon

More Details

Salcombe Town Council
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ

townclerk@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282

Town Mayor
Cllr. Nikki Turton

More Details

Cotliss
Devon Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8HQ

cllr.turton@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07484 756922

I have lived and worked in Salcombe since 1992. After many years of thinking about it, I have finally put my head above the parapet, so to speak, in order to give something back. We all wish to live in a town that is clean, tidy and running smoothly, and which presents its best side to both the residents and the many visitors who come here all year round. I believe that it is now my turn to help achieve this, rather than once again sit back and let someone else do it for me.

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Mike Fice

More Details

21 Buckley Street
Salcombe

cllr.fice@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07730 422655

Mike was born and bred in Salcombe and joined the Town Council in 2012. As a qualified accountant he takes a great interest in the financial side of the Council but is committed to retaining the character of Salcombe.

Declaration of Interests

Cllr.Tony Lang

More Details

8 Kingsale Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AS

cllr.lang@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 843108

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Lindy Sinnott

More Details

13 Camperdown Road,
Salcombe,
TQ8 8BW

cllr.sinnott@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
0
1548 843944

Born & bred, work & wed in Salcombe.
Raised a family and experienced first hand the challenges of employment, education, housing & health care faced by local families.
As Chairman of Salcombe Players, I know how vital our clubs & societies are to nourish the community spirit.
Working within the tourist industry I fully understand & appreciate why Salcombe is a popular tourist destination.
Everyone loves Salcombe, I know I do.

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Caroline Bricknell

More Details

9 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.bricknell@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07812 850518

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Roger Moore

More Details

Ringstead
Coronation Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8EA

cllr.moore@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07472670171

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Mark Long

More Details

2 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.long@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 843828
07803 233029

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Andrew Hainey

More Details

26 St Dunstans Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AL

cllr.hainey@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07773 338370

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Martin Payne

More Details

4 Ember Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8FP

cllr.payne@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07788 587017

Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Ian Hatch

More Details

6 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.hatch@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07896 674070

Declaration of Intrerests

 

Cllr. Graham Keeler

More Details

Long Park
Higher Batson
Salcombe
TQ8 8NG

cllr.keeler@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07831 475271

Declaration of Interests

Peter Robinson
Project Officer & Cemetery Manager

More Details

Salcombe Town Council Office
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ

admin@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282

South Hams District Council Members

Cllr. Judy Pearce

More Details

7 Whimbrels Edge
Thurlestone
Devon
TQ7 3BR

cllr.pearce@southhams.gov.uk
01548 561370

Devon County Council Member

Cllr. Rufus Gilbert

More Details

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1NN

rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk
01548 856659

District Cllr. Mark Long

More Details

2 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.mark.long@southhams.gov.uk
01548 843828
07803 233029

Declaration of Interests

Pin It on Pinterest