Who's Who

In YOUR chain of representation

Town Clerk
Gill Claydon

More Details

Salcombe Town Council
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ

townclerk@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282

Town Mayor
Cllr. Nikki Turton

More Details

Cotliss
Devon Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8HQ

cllr.turton@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07484 756922

I have lived and worked in Salcombe since 1992. After many years of thinking about it, I have finally put my head above the parapet, so to speak, in order to give something back. We all wish to live in a town that is clean, tidy and running smoothly, and which presents its best side to both the residents and the many visitors who come here all year round. I believe that it is now my turn to help achieve this, rather than once again sit back and let someone else do it for me.

Deputy Mayor
Cllr. Philip Lafferty-Holt

More Details

cllr.lafferty-holt@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk

07908 901495

 

My wife and I moved to Salcombe in 2015 with the intention of starting a family and making a life here. Our livelihood depends on the quality of the harbour and the influx of tourists and I want to keep Salcombe thriving. I hope my experiences as an outsider will help me bring objectivity and diversity to the council in equal measure.

Cllr.Tony Lang

More Details

8 Kingsale Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AS

cllr.lang@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 843108

Cllr. Mike Fice

More Details

21 Buckley Street
Salcombe

cllr.fice@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07730 422655

Mike was born and bred in Salcombe and joined the Town Council in 2012. As a qualified accountant he takes a great interest in the financial side of the Council but is committed to retaining the character of Salcombe.

Cllr. Caroline Bricknell

More Details

9 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.bricknell@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07812 850518

Cllr. Mark Long

More Details

2 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

cllr.long@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 843828
07803 233029

Cllr. Lindy Sinnott

More Details

13 Camperdown Road,
Salcombe,
TQ8 8BW

cllr.sinnott@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
0
1548 843944

Born & bred, work & wed in Salcombe.
Raised a family and experienced first hand the challenges of employment, education, housing & health care faced by local families.
As Chairman of Salcombe Players, I know how vital our clubs & societies are to nourish the community spirit.
Working within the tourist industry I fully understand & appreciate why Salcombe is a popular tourist destination.
Everyone loves Salcombe, I know I do.

Cllr. Keith Baker

More Details

Herbert Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8HN

cllr.baker@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07966 981735

Project Officer
Peter Robinson

More Details

Salcombe Town Council Office
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ

admin@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282

South Hams District Council Members

Cllr. Judy Pearce

More Details

7 Whimbrels Edge
Thurlestone
Devon
TQ7 3BR

cllr.pearce@southhams.gov.uk
01548 561370

Devon County Council Member

Cllr. Rufus Gilbert

More Details

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1NN

rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk
01548 856659

Cllr. Simon Wright

More Details

Oldaway Barn
West Alvington
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 3BQ

cllr.wright@southhams.gov.uk
07970 836410

Pin It on Pinterest